Řídící orgány

Roman Pommer
předseda představenstva HKP
podnikatel
Nám Franze Kafky 7
Praha 1, 110 00
www.hkp.cz
tel.: + 420 224 818 197
pommer@hkp.cz

PŘEDSTAVENSTVO – MÍSTOPŘEDSEDOVÉ

Ing. Pavel Finger, MBA
CRIF-Czech Credit Bureau, a.s.
Na Vítězné pláni 1719/4
140 00 Praha 4
tel.: +420 277 778 530
finger@hkp.cz

JUDr. Petr Michal, Ph.D.
AK Císař, Češka, Smutný, s.r.o.
Hvězdova 1716/2b
140 00 Praha 4
michal@hkp.cz

František Blažek
živnostník
Ořešská 744
Praha 5 – Řeporyje
blazek@hkp.cz

PŘEDSTAVENSTVO – ČLENOVÉ

Ing. Filip Dvořák
Castullus, s.r.o.
Hradební 16
110 00 Praha 1
filip.dvorak@hkp.cz

Ing. Petr Knapp
ČSOB, a.s.
Radlická 333/150
150 57 Praha 5
tel.: 224114009, fax: 224119588
knapp@hkp.cz

Josef Šindelář
SP, s.r.o.
Prvního pluku 17/320
186 00 Praha 8 – Karlín
sindelar@hkp.cz

Richard Vojta
Evropská vodní doprava, s.r.o.
jednatel
Nad Vavrouškou 696/19
181 00 PRAHA 8
vojta@hkp.cz

Ing. Josef Piták
JP TECH s.r.o.
jednatel
Jeremiášova 870
155 00 Praha 5
pitak@hkp.cz

Gabriel Lukáč
NeXa, s.r.o.
Beranových 130
199 00 Praha 9 – Letňany
tel.: 277002330-1, fax: 277002347
lukac@hkp.cz

Ing. Pavel Hadinec
PP ADVISORS, a.s.
Na Václavce 1176/17
Praha 5, 150 00
hadinec@hkp.cz

 

          

DOZORČÍ RADA

Přemysl Diviš
iFakturant, s.r.o.
Kazimírova 69/1
149 00 Praha 4
divis@hkp.cz

Ing. Petr Širc 
Na Šmukýřce 909/19
150 00 Praha 5
sirc@hkp.cz

Helena Fišnarová 
Tuhaň 172
277 41 Kly
fisnarova@hkp.cz